2016 Silver Proof Set (OGP) 13 coins

Sale price$114.00
Only 3 units left


The 2016 90% Silver Proof Set contains 13 coins. 3 Presidential Dollars (Nixon, Ford, Reagan) Sacagawea Dollar, Kennedy Half Dollar, 5 Washington Quarters (Shawnee National Forest, Cumberland Gap National Historical Park, Harpers Ferry National Historical Park, Theodore Roosevelt National Park, Fort Moultrie (Fort Sumter National Monument)), Roosevelt Dime, Jefferson Nickel and Lincoln Shield Cent. Coins were produced at the San Francisco Mint. Coins were packaged in 3 rigid plastic holders with a box. Mintage .

FREE Shipping on orders over $50

We offer $5 flat rate shipping on all other domestic orders. For AK & HI Destinations, orders over $100 ship free. $10 flat rate shipping on all other AK & HI orders.

You may also like

Recently viewed