2010 Silver Proof Set (OGP) 14 coins

Sale price$70.00
In stock, ready to be shipped


The 2010 90% Silver Proof Set contains 14 coins. 4 Presidential Dollars (Fillmore, Pierce, Buchanan, Lincoln) Sacagawea Dollar, Kennedy Half Dollar, 5 Washington Quarters (Hot Springs National Park, Yellowstone National Park, Yosemite National Park, Grand Canyon National Park, Mount Hood National Forest), Roosevelt Dime, Jefferson Nickel and Lincoln Shield Cent. Coins were produced at the San Francisco Mint. Coins were packaged in 3 rigid plastic holders with a box. Mintage 585,401.

FREE Shipping on orders over $50

We offer $5 flat rate shipping on all other domestic orders. For AK & HI Destinations, orders over $100 ship free. $10 flat rate shipping on all other AK & HI orders.

You may also like

Recently viewed