2008 Silver Proof Set (OGP) 14 coins

Sale price$70.80
In stock, ready to be shipped


The 2008 90% Silver Proof Set contains 14 coins. 4 Presidential Dollars (Monroe, Quincy Adams, Jackson, Van Buren) Sacagawea Dollar, Kennedy Half Dollar, 5 Washington Quarters (Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii), Roosevelt Dime, Jefferson Nickel and Lincoln Memorial Cent. Coins were produced at the San Francisco Mint. Coins were packaged in 3 rigid plastic holders with a red Statue of Liberty box. Mintage 763,887.

FREE Shipping on orders over $50

We offer $5 flat rate shipping on all other domestic orders. For AK & HI Destinations, orders over $100 ship free. $10 flat rate shipping on all other AK & HI orders.

You may also like

Recently viewed