2016 S Presidential Dollar US Mint Poof set in Lense NO BOX or COA 3 US Coins

Sale price$22.00
Only 2 units left


The 2016 United States Mint Presidential $1 Coin Proof Set is the tenth annual set of an exciting series honoring past U.S. Presidents. This set features Richard M. Nixon, Gerald R. Ford and Ronald Reagan. Each coin has a common reverse design featuring a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty.

FREE Shipping on orders over $50

We offer $5 flat rate shipping on all other domestic orders. For AK & HI Destinations, orders over $100 ship free. $10 flat rate shipping on all other AK & HI orders.

You may also like

Recently viewed