2010 S Presidential Dollar US Mint Poof set in Lense NO BOX or COA 4 US Coins

Sale price$13.00
Only 1 unit left


The 2010 United States Mint Presidential $1 Coin Proof Set is the forth annual set of an exciting series honoring past U.S. Presidents. This set features Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan, and Abraham Lincoln. Each coin has a common reverse design featuring a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty.

FREE Shipping on orders over $50

We offer $5 flat rate shipping on all other domestic orders. For AK & HI Destinations, orders over $100 ship free. $10 flat rate shipping on all other AK & HI orders.

You may also like

Recently viewed