2010 PD US Mint Set (OGP) 28 coins

Sale price$31.00
In stock, ready to be shipped


The 2010 United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set contains uncirculated versions of 14 different coins struck at both the Philadelphia and Denver Mint facilities. The America the Beautiful Quarters Program featured five designs representing Hot Springs National Park, Yellowstone National Park, Yosemite National Park, Grand Canyon National Park, and Mount Hood National Forest. Four different Presidential Dollars featured obverse designs with portraits of Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan, and Abraham Lincoln, and the Native American Dollar featuring the Hiawatha Belt. The remaining coins in the set were the 2010-dated Lincoln Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half Dollar. The set had a mintage of 583,897.

FREE Shipping on orders over $50

We offer $5 flat rate shipping on all other domestic orders. For AK & HI Destinations, orders over $100 ship free. $10 flat rate shipping on all other AK & HI orders.

You may also like

Recently viewed