2009 PD US Mint Set (OGP) 36 coins

Sale price$36.00
Only 3 units left


The 2009 United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set contains uncirculated versions of 18 different coins struck at both the Philadelphia and Denver Mint facilities. The America the Beautiful Quarters Program featured six designs representing District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands. Four different Presidential Dollars featured obverse designs with portraits of William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk, and Zachary Taylor, and the Native American Dollar featuring depicting the Three Sisters method of planting on the reverse. The remaining coins in the set were the 2009-dated Lincoln Cent ( in four different designs), Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half Dollar. The set had a mintage of 784,614.

FREE Shipping on orders over $50

We offer $5 flat rate shipping on all other domestic orders. For AK & HI Destinations, orders over $100 ship free. $10 flat rate shipping on all other AK & HI orders.

You may also like

Recently viewed